• Streaming + Download



released December 21, 2010
Written by: Derran Day, Jarred Webb, Kevin Johnson, and Malcolm Parson
Derran Day (SESAC)/Jarred Webb/ Kevin Johnson (BMI)/Malcolm Parson. Amira Studios Publishing (ASCAP)

Produced and Mixed by: Malcolm Parson for Knovic Recordings LLC at Studio 212

All Instruments by: Malcolm Parson
Vocals by: Derran Day and Jarred Webb
Additional Vocals by: Malcolm Parson

2010 Knovic Recordings, LLC.



all rights reserved


Knovic Recordings Atlanta, Georgia

contact / help

Contact Knovic Recordings

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code